Branch Officers’ Blog

We have lots of fantastic officers at our branch, all of whom have important roles within the branch committee. Below are links to pages where you can find blog updates by our officers, giving you an insight into what they have been up to lately. The ones in bold have been updated recently.

Angela Blackburn, Branch Secretary

Nick Allen, Branch Chair

Mark Adcock, Deputy Chair, HESGE Officer and Branch Treasurer

James Thompson, Deputy Branch Secretary

Katie Moore, Women’s Officer

Alice Lyford, Disability Officer

Lucinda Walker and Celian Hunter Green, Equalities Officers

Nick Creighton, Health & Safety Officer

Lisa Bowler, Membership Officer

Chris Money, Welfare Officer

Vicky McEnroe and Caroline Shingles, Education Co-ordinators

Cassie Burn, LGBT+ SOG Organiser